Stewards

If you have an issue but are reluctant to talk to your own steward, you are welcome to approach another steward or to contact the AUNBT office directly.

If your unit does not have a steward listed here, please consider volunteering. There are on average one or two meetings a term, so although it is an important job, it is not time-consuming.

—-Unit/Campus—- —-Steward—- —-Contact—-
Antropology / Fredericton Melanie Wiber wiber@unb.ca
Arts 100, History / Fredericton Cindy Brown cins@unb.ca
Biology / Saint John Jeff Houlahan jeffhoul@unb.ca
Business Administration / Fredericton Glen Leonard gleleo@nbnet.nb.ca
Chemical Engineering / Fredericton Mladen Eic meic@unb.ca
Chemistry / Saint John Anton Feicht afeicht@unb.ca
Classics & Ancient History / Fredericton Mark Temelini mtemelin@unb.ca
Computer Science/ Fredericton Rod Cooper morbius@unb.ca
Culture & Language Studies / Fredericton Anna Hamling ahamling@unb.ca
Economics / Fredericton Mehmet Dalkir mdalkir@unb.ca
Economics / Fredericton George Maicher maicher@nbnet.nb.ca
Education / Fredericton Don Soucy dsoucy@unb.ca
Engineering / Saint John Peregrine Riley riley@unb.ca
English / Fredericton Wendy Robbins wjr@unb.ca
Geomatics / Fredericton Patrick Adda padda@unb.ca
Humanities & Languages / Saint John David Flagel flagel@unb.ca
Kinesiology / Fredericton Jim Sexsmith sexs@unb.ca
Law Library / Fredericton Cathy Cotter cacotter@unb.ca
Mathematics & Statistics / Fredericton Hugh Thomas hthomas@unb.ca
Mechanical Engineering / Fredericton Joseph Hall jwhall@unb.ca
Psychology / Fredericton Wendy Bourque wbourque@unb.ca
Rennaisance College / Fredericton John Valk valk@unb.ca
Social Science / Saint John Chris Doran doran@unb.ca
Sociology / Fredericton Barbara Fisher‐Townsend fisher.townsend@unb.ca
Ward Chipman Library / Saint John Janet Fraser jdfraser@unb.ca