President & officers

The executive is elected every spring at the annual General Meeting and begins its term each May 15. The president is an elected position and the past president is normally the previous or outgoing president; the other officers are appointed by the Executive Committee from those elected as members-at-large, in accordance with the provisions of the Constitution and By-Laws.