New AUNBT Executive

As of May 15, the following people comprise the AUNBT Executive Committee until May 15, 2016*:

Grateful thanks to those who have served this past year who will not be returning for 2015–2016: David Bell, Brian Lowry, Elizabeth McGahan, Bill Parenteau, Pam Pasterik, David Ross, Hugh Thomas, and Lucy Wilson.

* There remain two vacancies for FT members based in Saint John. One person was nominated too late to be included in the election and will be discussed at the next executive meeting. One position remains vacant and SJ FT members are encouraged to volunteer.

Tags: ,

Categories: AUNBT, Executive