AUNBT Executive 2014–2015

Thank you to all the candidates for their willingness to serve on the AUNBT executive committee for 2014 – 2015. The following members have been declared elected:

SJ FT members (4 seats):

SJ CAE member (1 seat):

Fredericton FT members (10 seats):

Fredericton CAE members (2 seats):

  • Wendy Bourque
  • Arthur James




Categories: Election, Executive, GM