AUNBT Executive Elections

The following people have offered to serve on the AUNBT executive committee for 2014 – 2015:

SJ FT members (4 seats):

SJ CAE member (1 seat):

Fredericton FT members (10 seats):

Fredericton CAE members (2 seats):

  • Wendy Bourque
  • Arthur James



There will be an election for full-time representatives in Fredericton at the AGM on May 6. All other positions are acclaimed. Please check back as more candidate’ statements are posted.

Submitted by the Nominating Committee: Lee Chalmers, Francesca Holyoke, Vanda Rideout

Categories: AUNBT, Communication, Election, Executive